MEET OUR COC

Beth Cameron - Executive Director
830-486-7106
Beth.Cameron@campqualityusa.org

Amber Dovel - Volunteer Coordinator
806-290-2914
Amber.Dovel@campqualityusa.org

Jordan Yoes - Camper Coordinator
479-935-0244
Jordan.Yoes@campqualityusa.org

Paige Parnell - Camper Coordinator Assistant
870-897-9706
 Paige.Parnell@campqualityusa.org

Betty Baureis - Treasurer
479-841-8855
Betty.Baureis@campqualityusa.org

Brian Ceola - Media / Newsletter
479-790-2985
Brian.Ceola@campqualityusa.org

Trevor Asher - Fundraising Assistant / In-Kind Donations
573-712-7442
Trevor.Asher@campqualityusa.org

Rebecca Fain - Evening Program Coordinator / Special Events
501-765-7125
Rebecca.Fain@campqualityusa.org

Lauren Alkire - Healthcare Coordinator
870-761-7566
Lauren.Alkire@campqualityusa.org

Nick Hankins - Background & Reference Checks/ Personnel Chair
870-926-3324
Nick.Hankins@campqualityusa.org

Shay Hankins - Secretary/ Food/ Donations Depositor
870-930-6476
Shay.Hankins@campqualityusa.org