MEET OUR COC

Jordan Ramsey - Executive Director
501-288-2918
Jordan.Ramsey@campqualityusa.org

Jordan Law - Assistant Director
479-935-0244
Jordan.Law@campqualityusa.org

Beth Cameron - Camp Director
830-486-7106
Beth.Cameron@campqualityusa.org

Ashleigh Huntsman - Volunteer Coordinator
501-284-9081
Ashleigh.Huntsman@campqualityusa.org

Trevor Asher - Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
573-712-7442
Trevor.Asher@campqualityusa.org

Audrey Wilkins - Camper Coordinator
501-593-2269
Audrey.Wilkins@campqualityusa.org

Sara Seagraves - Programming Coordinator
870-926-2489
Sara.Seagraves@campqualityusa.org

Betty Baureis - Treasurer
479-841-8855
Betty.Baureis@campqualityusa.org

Brian Ceola - Media / Public Relations
479-790-2985
Brian.Ceola@campqualityusa.org

Jeana Jucha - Fundraising Coordinator
501-416-1030
Jeana.Jucha@campqualityusa.org

Lauren Alkire - Healthcare Coordinator
870-761-7566
Lauren.Alkire@campqualityusa.org

Nick Hankins - Background & Reference Checks/ Personnel Chair
870-926-3324
Nick.Hankins@campqualityusa.org