Camp Organizing Committee

 

Camp Organizing Committee

Camp Quality Kansas is comprised of a Camp Organizing Committee (COC). The COC is responsible for the internal operations of the week-long camping experience. If you would like further information about Camp Quality Kansas, please contact a COC member listed below.

Camp Quality Kansas is 100% volunteer organization. 

For more information please contact Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org


Position  
      

Responsibility


Email
                                                 
Executive Director
Susie Mooney
Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org
Personnel Chair Nancy Turnage
Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Secretary


Treasurer  Pam Coley  Pam.Coley@CampQualityUSA.org
Camper Coordinator
Nancy Turnage 
Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Cate McClelland
Cate.McCelland@CampQualityUSA.org
Medical Coordinator Lori Falcone Lori.Falcone@CampQualityUSA.org 
Health Team
Morgan Smizer M.Smizer@yahoo.com
Memory Book Kyrstal Johnston KrystalMae2@gmail.com
At Large Leanna Scheidt D1dwane@hotmail.com
At Large Dwane Scheidt D1dwane@hotmail.com
Programs
Crafts Teresa Richards  Teresa.Richards@CampQualityUSA.org
Photographer Danielle Becker  dj_becker40@yahoo.com
IT 

Campground Coordinator Lee Mooney  
At Large Dr. Stephanie Kuhlmann Stephanie.Kuhlmann@wesleymc.com


 




Click for more information