Camp Organizing Committee

 

Camp Organizing Committee

Camp Quality Kansas is comprised of a Camp Organizing Committee (COC). The COC is responsible for the internal operations of the week-long camping experience. If you would like further information about Camp Quality Kansas, please contact a COC member listed below.

Camp Quality Kansas is 100% volunteer organization. 

For more information please contact Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org


Position  
      

Responsibility


Email
                                                 
Executive Director
Susie Mooney
 Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org
Assistant Director
Michelle Fields
 Michelle.Fields@CampQualityUSA.org
Personnel Chair
Nancy Turnage
 Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Secretary Teresa Richards  Teresa.Richards@CampQualityUSA.org
Treasurer
Michelle Fields
 Michelle.Fields@CampQualityUSA.org
Camper Coordinator
Nancy Turnage  Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Cate McClelland Cate.McCelland@CampQualityUSA.org 
Medical Coordinator Lori Falcone  Lori.Falcone@CampQualityUSA.org 
Health Team
Morgan Smizer M.Smizer@yahoo.com
Memory Book Kyrstal Johnston KrystalMae2@gmail.com
At Large Leanna Scheidt
 D1dwane@hotmail.com
At Large Dwane Scheidt  D1dwane@hotmail.com
Programs Tina Fields  Tina.Fields@CampQualityUSA.org
Crafts Teresa Green  Teresa.Richards@CampQualityUSA.org
Photographer Danielle Becker  dj_becker40@yahoo.com
IT  Tobey Green Tobey.Green@campqualityusa.org
Campground Coordinator Lee Mooney  
At Large Dr. Stephanie Kuhlmann Stephanie.Kuhlmann@wesleymc.com






 

   


DonateNow     

Click for more information