Camp Organizing Committee

 

Camp Organizing Committee/Staff

Camp Quality Kansas is comprised of a Camp Organizing Committee (COC) and staff. The COC is responsible for the internal operations of the week-long camping experience. 

Camp Quality Kansas is a 100% volunteer organization. 

For more information on volunteering, please contact Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org


Position         

Responsibility

Email                                                  
Executive Director Susie Mooney Susie.Mooney@CampQualityUSA.org
Personnel Chair Nancy Turnage Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Secretary    
Treasurer  Pam Coley  Pam.Coley@CampQualityUSA.org
Camper Coordinator Nancy Turnage  Nancy.Turnage@CampQualityUSA.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cate McClelland Cate.McCelland@CampQualityUSA.org
Medical Coordinator Morgan Smizer moran.smizer@campqualityusa.org 
Health Team Shelby Cornejo Shelbykc_5@hotmail.com
Programs    
Photographer Danielle Becker Hayley Eboma dj_becker40@yahoo.com hayleyeboma@gmail.com
Crafts Megan Crosley meganc@usd361.org
IT    
At Large Leanna Scheidt D1dwane@hotmail.com
At Large  Dwane Scheidt D1dwane@hotmail.com
Campground Coordinator Lee Mooney ____________
Printed Mat. Jill Ast Jill.ast@mystmary.edu
At Large Dr. Stephanie Kuhlmann Stephanie.Kuhlmann@wesleymc.com
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Click for more information