2018 MANAGEMENT TEAM

Executive Director Jean McDonough
PO Box 345
Boyne City, MI 49712
231.582.2471

Jean.McDonough@campqualityusa.org
231.675.5437
Camp Directors

NORTH CAMP
Thomas Fasca
tom.fasca@campqualityusa.org                 
734.308.8259          


SOUTH CAMP
Jeff Cram
jeff.cram@campqualityusa.org
810.577.4181


TEEN CAMP
Alyssia McDonough 
Alyssia.mcdonough@campqualityusa.org
734-846-8207

Treasurer

Lou Fantini
Lou.Fantini@campqualityusa.org
231.347.5061

Personnel Don Boos
Don.Boos@campqualityusa.org
616.293.0686
Communications Gerri Raupp
Gerri.raupp@campqualityusa.org
586.255.0746
Events Nan Winter
Nan.winter@campqualityusa.org
612.220.8801
Office/Operations Rebeca Follette
Rebecca.follette@campqualityusa.org
231-582-2471
Parent Advisor

Mireille Phillips
mireillephillips@yahoo.com 
586.243.8552