Lynett Bingaman
Office Manager
nwmo_office@campqualityusa.org

 
 

Bette Marcus
Medical Coordinator
bette.marcus@campqualityusa.org
 

Dennis Hart
Secretary
dennis.hart@campqualityusa.org


Addie Floyd
Camper Coordinator
addie.floyd@campqualityusa.org

 


Drew Schuman
Treasurer/ Logistics
drew.schuman@campqualityusa.org

 


Arianne Bredlow
Activities Coordinator
arianne.bredlow@campqualityusa.org

 

May Grooms
Fundraising Coordinator
may.grooms@campqualityusa.org 
 


Jennifer McKinley
Volunteer Coordinator
jennifer.mckinley@campqualityusa.org

Emily Caselman
Events Coordinator
emily.caselman@campqualityusa.org