Camp Quality Texas Camp Organizing Committee

Executive Camp Director: Gladys Pryor

Email: gladys.pryor@campqualityusa.org


Camp Director: Stephanie Weber
Email:
stephanie.weber@campqualityusa.org


Secretary: Connie Glover
Email: connie.glover@campqualityusa.org

Personnel Committee Chair: Sherri Scott
Committee Members:
Financial Committee Chair: Stephanie Weber
Committee Members:

Fundraising Committee
Event Leads:

Falyne Kirkpatrick - Golf Falyne.Kirkpatrick@campqualityusa.org 
Samantha Lipscomb - Crawfish Boil samantha.lipscomb@campqualityusa.org  
Sherri Scott - Rodeo sherri.scott@campqualityusa.org
Stephanie Weber - Gala  stephanie.weber@campqualityusa.org

Program Committee Chair: Eric Pitts
Email:  eric.pitts@campqualityusa.org

Committee Members:
Registration Committee Chair: TBD
Email: 
Committee Members:
PR Committee Chair: Meghan Hood
Committee Members: