Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of volunteers who offer professional expertise, financial support, and a love of children.

Anneliese Kulakofsky, President
Manager, Halliburton Energy Services

Vicki Irey, Vice-President
Retired Chief Information Officer

Alicia Washington, Treasurer
Financial Controller, Halliburton Energy Services

Pam Dotson, Secretary
Retired COO, American Cancer Society Mid-South Division

Dennis Hart, Director
Retired Teacher, OI Representative

Scott Jenson, DO, Director
Pediatric Hospitalist, Mercy Hospital Springfield

Glen Kelly, Director
Retired CEO, COO and Attorney

Jared Marsh, Director

Jordan McDowell, Director
Clinical Research Associate, ICON

Beth Moss, Director
Director – Global Engineering Support, Acoustic, L.P.

Anita Robertson, Director
Senior Advisor of Employee Relations, Kellogg

Adam Sipes, Director
Financial Advisor, Oak Partners, Inc.

Lynn Thoma, Director
Director of Pharmacy, HealthLinc